Awesome Social Links Sidebar

Newsletter

Click below and never miss another news from Headline. No spam! Unsubscribe anytime!

For Email Marketing you can trust.
alt

Click Here to Read the Current Grapevine

Members Click Here to Submit a Grapevine.

Member Area Login

Forgot your password? Click here to retrieve it.

President Donald J Trump
The White House
Washington DC 20500
Phone 202.456.1414
Fax  202.456.2461
E-mail  president@whitehouse.gov
Website  www.whitehouse.gov

Vice President Mike Pence
The White House
Washington, DC 20500
Phone  202.456.1414
Fax  202.456.7044
E-mail  vice.president@whitehouse.gov
Website   www.whitehouse.gov

U.S. Senate
Michael Bennet (D)

261 Russell Senate Office
Washington, DC 20510
Phone  202.224.5852
Fax  202-228-5097
Pikes Peak Office
409 North Tejon St., Suite 107
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone 719-328-1100

U.S. Senate
Cory Gardner (R)

354 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone  202.224.5941
Fax   202.224.6524
Colorado Springs Office
102 S. Tejon Street, Suite 930
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone  719.632.6706

U.S. Representative - 5th Dist.
Doug Lamborn (R)

437 Cannon House Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone  202.225.4422
Fax   202.226.2638
Colorado Springs Office 
1125 Kelly Johnson Blvd. Suite
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Phone 719.520.0055   
website: www.lamborn.house.gov

Governor
John W. Hickenlooper (D)

136 State Capitol
Denver, CO  80203-1792
Phone  303.866.2471
Fax   303.866.2003
E-mail
Website

Lt. Governor
Donna Lynne(D)

130 State Capitol
Denver, CO 80203-1792
Phone  303.866.2087
E-mail: ltgovernor.lynne@state.co.us

Secretary of State
Wayne W. Williams

1700 Broadway
Denver, CO  80290
Phone  303.894.2200
Fax   303.869.4860
Website: www.sos.state.co.us

Attorney General
Cynthia H. Coffman

1525 Sherman St., 7th Floor
Denver, CO  80203
Phone  303.866.4500
Fax  303.866.5691
E-mail attorney.general@state.co.us

State Senate – 2nd Dist.
Kevin Grantham (R)

200 E. Colfax
Denver, CO  80203
Phone  303.866.4877
E-mail  kevin.grantham.senate@state.co.us

State Representative – 39th Dist.
Polly Lawrence (R)

200 E. Colfax
Denver, CO  80203
Phone  303.866.2935
E-mail  polly.lawrence.house@state.co.us

Teller County Commissioners
Norm Steen – Dist. 3
E-mail  SteenN@co.teller.co.us
Marc Dettenrieder – Dist. 1
E-mail  DettenriederM@co.teller.co.us
Dave Paul – Dist. 2
E-mail  PaulD@co.teller.co.us
Centennial Bldg.
112 N. A Street
Cripple Creek, CO  80813
Phone  719.689.2988
Fax: (719)686-7900

Teller County Elected Offices

Sheriff
Jason Mikesell
E-mail   mikesellj@co.teller.co.us
Phone   719.687.9652

County Clerk and Recorder
Krystal Brown
E-mail   brownk@co.teller.co.us
Phone   719.689.2951

Treasurer
Bob Campbell
E-mail  campbellr@co.teller.co.us
Phone   719.689.2985

Assessor
Betty Clark-Wine
E-mail   assessor@co.teller.co.us
Phone   719.689.2941

Coroner
Al Born
E-mail   albornrph2@aol.com
Phone   719.687.9778

City of Cripple Creek
PO Box 430
Cripple Creek, CO  80813
Phone   719.689.2502
Fax   719.689.2774
Website:  http://www.cripple-creek.co.us/index.html

City of Victor
PO Box 86
Victor, CO  80860
Phone  719.689.2886
Fax   719.689.2703
Website   http://www.victorcolorado.com

City of Woodland Park
PO Box 9007
Woodland Park, CO  80866
Phone  719.687.9246
Fax   719.687.5232
Website   http://www.city-woodlandpark.org

Mayor of Woodland Park
Neil Levy
E-mail nlevy@city-woodlandpark.org

City Councilmen of Woodland Park
Noel Sawyer
E-mail  nsawyer@city-woodlandpark.org

Val Carr
E-mail  vcarr@city-woodlandpark.org

Carrol Harvey - Mayor Pro Tem
E-mail  charvey@city-woodlandpark.org

Kellie Case
E-mail  kcase@city-woodlandpark.org

Hilary LaBarre
E-mail  hlabarre@city-woodlandpark.org

Paul Saunier
E-mail  psaunier@city-woodlandpark.org

Visitor Information
We are here to answer all of your questions about our area via telephone or email. Additionally, our Member Directory offers many ways to contact our members.
Join The Chamber
There is real value in Chamber of Commerce membership. We invite you to join now or contact us
Woodland Park
Click Here for more information about Woodland Park - the City Above the Clouds

Invested Leaders